India Business
  • gland slide
  • gland slide

The Domestic Marketing Business Unit of Gland Pharma enjoys a pan-India presence, offering a vast array of niche products across several therapeutic segments including:

  • Anti-Infectives
  • Anaesthetics
  • Anti-Coagulants and their Antidotes
  • Anti-Malarial
  • Cardiology
  • Gastro-Intestinal
  • Pain Management
  • Orthopaedics
  • Haematinics
  • Hormones and Related Drugs
  • Fertility Supplements
  • Gnrh Agonists and Antagonists

With a vibrant, 200+ Field Force, we cover the length and breadth of India, servicing over 2,000 hospitals / nursing homes / clinics, including all the leading corporate hospitals of the country.

We service more than 25,000 doctors, including intensivists, cardiologists, anesthesiologists, gastroenterologists, pulmonologists, surgeons, nephrologists, neurologists, gynecologists and orthopedicians.

Our country-wide reach is enabled through an effective network of over 700 stockists / super-stockists, backed up by our depots / C&S agents at key nodal points.

We are preferred suppliers to several Central Government healthcare institutions including the Indian Armed Forces, Indian Railways, Employees State Insurance Corporation (ESIC), Bharat Earth Movers (BEML), Bharat Heavy Electricals (BHEL), Hindustan Aeronautics (HAL), Steel Authority of India (SAIL), HLL Lifecare, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC), All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), Jawaharlal Institute of Post-Graduate Medical Education & Research (JIPMER), Post-Graduate Institute of Medical Education & Research (PGIMER), Post-Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences (PGIMS), Christian Medical College (CMC), Tata Memorial Hospital & Cancer Research Centre, Nizam’s Institute of Medical Sciences (NIMS), etc.

We also service State-level Medical Services Corporations / Directorates of Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Odisha, Puducherry, Punjab, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand and West Bengal.

The Business Unit operates through three Divisions: